Performance Schedule

Upcoming Performance Dates

 

You are invited to join us and enjoy music that will please everyone of all ages, including patriotic marches, big band tributes, pop medleys, show tunes, and classic concert band selections. 

 

Please click here if you would like to add your name to our patron mailing list.  You will receive advance notification of each of our upcoming performances. 

 

We are grateful for your ongoing support and look forward to seeing you at our performances !

 

All performances are free and open to the public. 

Donations are appreciated.

 



 

 

 

2014 / 2015 SEASON SCHEDULE

 
Day Date Time Location
Saturday 10/04/2014 2:00 pm

Marion Technical Institute

Sunday 10/05/2014 3:00 pm

Marion Technical Institute

Sunday 11/09/2014  6:30 pm 

Veterans' Park, Ocala

"Veterans Light The Stars"

Saturday 12/06/2014 2:00 pm

Marion Technical Institute

Annual Christmas Concert

Sunday 12/07/2014 3:00 pm 

Marion Technical Institute

Annual Christmas Concert

Saturday 02/28/2015  2:00 pm 

Marion Technical Institute

Sunday 03/01/2015 3:00 pm 

Marion Technical Institute

Saturday 04/25/2015 2:00 pm 

Marion Technical Institute

Sunday 04/26/2015  3:00 pm 

Marion Technical Institute

Sunday 05/18/2015  3:00 pm 

VFW Home, Fort McCoy

Armed Forces Day Salute 

Sunday 05/26/2015  9:30 am

Veterans Memorial Park, Ocala

Memorial Day Rememberance 

     

 

     

 

* indicates that date is TENTATIVE